Posted on

My Tumblr PT 2: What Does The Fox Say?

What Did He Say!?!?!?!?

What Did He Say!?!?!?!?

“Abay-ba-da bum-bum bay-do” –The Fox (allegedly)

This is another picture story that I made and posted to my Tumblr.  I’ve noticed that building the sets and framing the pictures is more fun than the rest of the process.  I’ve also noticed that it makes me think about story differently.  I’m learning more every time I try.  This one is just a sight-gag about the Ylvis song.  It is sophisticated so: beware.  I run deep.  You can see it here.

About pats0

Pats0 is a writer who is informed by a punk-rock ethos, and a hatred for group-think. He is the founding member of The Pirate-Clown Guild of Free-Thinkers, an aegis from under which he soils the internet with his thoughts. Welcome.

Leave a Reply

