Posted on

pats0’s tumblr: A Cautionary Tale

Sometimes cute Asian Kittys argue...

Sometimes cute Asian Kittys argue…

“I think anyone who buys a large number of zip-ties and then uses them in a careless fashion should at least prepare themselves to face the irony that they’ll one day die adrift at sea one zip-tie short of fashioning a sail.” –a recent tweet of mine

It’s been a slow news week…at least for the news that I cover.  But that does not mean that there is no news…nay, good friend–nay.  I am starting something new.  A new arm of The Pirate Clown Guild of Free-Thinkers.  New things usually suck…this has been my experience.  My tumblr is a new way of telling stories and having fun with my Nikon Coolpix S630 that my friend Nathan gave me.  I wrote a short piece of dialogue and illustrated it using photos I took of my oldest daughter’s Hello Kitty Lego set.  I know that many of you have lots of blogs that you follow regularly, but if you get a second check out the post.  You might like it.  It is found here

About pats0

Pats0 is a writer who is informed by a punk-rock ethos, and a hatred for group-think. He is the founding member of The Pirate-Clown Guild of Free-Thinkers, an aegis from under which he soils the internet with his thoughts. Welcome.

Leave a Reply

